Postal Address : P.O. Box 7082, BONAERO PARK, 1622, South Africa
email: info@saepa.org.za

Our Contact People

Garry Marshall - CEO
Garry is Chief Executive of SAEPA.
  email:garry@saepa.org.za

Paul Horsfall - CFO
Paul is the Chief Financial Officer of SAEPA.
  email:paul.horsfall@ups.com

Martine Maraschin - Training & Development
Martine liases on training & developement.
  email:martine@altotraining.co.za

Keith Ferreira - Security
Keith handles all security related issues.
  email:keithf@courierit.co.za

Denise Busschau - Secretary
Denise will help with all SAEPA related queries.
  email:info@saepa.org.za

Sharon Somerset - Wellness Express
Sharon administers the SAEPA Wellness program.
  email:sharon@saepa.org.za

Mick Kerford - Marketing & Public Relations
Mick handles Marketing & Public Relations for SAEPA
  email: mick@saepa.org.za

 

 

 

 

 

SAEPA   |   About Us   |   Activities   |   Wellness Express   |   Members   |   News   |   Contact Us
Copyright © 2002-2017 South African Express Parcel Association